Latest Posts

    Hate My Drip shares their 17 track album, “Souls”

    Hate My Drip unveils their much-anticipated album, “Souls.” This 17-track masterpiece, clocking in at 42 minutes and 27 seconds, is set to captivate audiences worldwide with its unfiltered exploration of drug addiction, mental health struggles, and the turbulent journey of life itself.

    “Souls” is a sonic odyssey that promises to delve deep into the human experience, transcending musical boundaries with each track. Hate My Drip joins forces with some of the industry’s finest talents, including Painful Pretty, 42 Cloudz, iRex, and Deadzy, to craft a mesmerizing soundscape that is as haunting as it is beautiful.

    The album kicks off with the gripping “Last Shot,” a haunting collaboration between Hate My Drip, Painful Pretty, and 42 Cloudz. This sets the tone for the raw, unapologetic storytelling that unfolds throughout “Souls.”

    The second track, “Whip,” takes listeners on a turbulent ride through the darkness, while “Downfall,” featuring 42 Cloudz, iRex, and Empt, pierces the soul with its poignant lyrical depth.

    As the album crescendos towards its conclusion, “Misfit,” featuring iRex and Deadzy, offers a hauntingly beautiful denouement, leaving listeners with a sense of catharsis and introspection.

    Hate My Drip’s “Souls” is more than an album; it’s a raw and unfiltered journey through the human condition. It’s an invitation to explore the depths of our souls, confront our demons, and emerge stronger on the other side.

    Tap Into the Hype

    Please enter your comment!


    Latest Posts

    [democracy id="16"] [wp-shopify type="products" limit="5"]

    Don't Miss