Latest Posts

    Get the Complete Tracklist for Ariana Grande’s “Eternal Sunshine

    Pop superstar Ariana Grande is finally giving fans what they’ve been waiting for the complete tracklist for her highly-anticipated seventh studio album, “Eternal Sunshine”! After teasing fans with bits and pieces over the past few weeks, Ariana has finally unveiled the full 13-song tracklist for “Eternal Sunshine.” The titles hint at a journey through love, loss, and personal growth, with songs like “Don’t Wanna Break Up Again” and “True Story” promising emotional depth.

    A few exciting surprises in the tracklist include “The Boy Is Mine,” a potential cover or reimagining of the classic Brandy and Monica duet. Some song titles are playfully obscured with “beeps,” sparking fan theories and speculation.

    Fans won’t have to wait much longer to hear the entire album. “Eternal Sunshine” is set to drop on March 8, 2024. The title draws inspiration from the 2004 movie “Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind,” exploring themes of memory, love, and letting go.

    The album’s lead single, “Yes, and?” was released on January 12. Ariana Grande has confirmed that she plans to release another single once the album is complete. So, keep the excitement high, and stay tuned for the entire album release!

    While the lead single “Yes, and?” has already been a hit, Ariana has confirmed this will be the only single before the full album release, leaving fans eager to hear the rest.

    Mark your calendars for March 8 and get ready to experience the whole sonic journey of “Eternal Sunshine”! Share your thoughts and predictions for the album’s sound and themes in the comments below!

    As of February 27, 2024, the tracklist for Ariana Grande’s Eternal Sunshine is as follows:

    1. Intro (end of the world)
    2. Bye
    3. Don’t wanna break up again
    4. Saturn returns (interlude)
    5. Eternal sunshine
    6. Supernatural
    7. True story
    8. The boy is mine
    9. Beep beep (beep)
    10. we can’t be friends (wait for your love)
    11. I wish I hated you
    12. imperfect for you
    13.  ordinary things (ft. nonna)

    In a delightful twist, Ariana Grande has disclosed that the only guest appearance on the album is by none other than her beloved grandmother, Nonna. She will be gracing the final track, “Ordinary Things,” adding a personal touch to the album. This revelation came as Ariana shared the much-anticipated tracklist of her album.

    Ariana Grande expressed her sentiments, saying,

    “I wanted to say… as hard as it is to resist the urge to share another song or single with you all ASAP, I would love for you to experience the album in full this time,” 

    The album is available for pre-order now, and fans can expect to hear more about it in the coming weeks.

    Tap Into the Hype

    Please enter your comment!


    Latest Posts

    [democracy id="16"] [wp-shopify type="products" limit="5"]

    Don't Miss