Latest Posts

    Flo Milli Releases Debut Album, 6 Things To Expect

    The wait is over! Alabama female artist Flo Milli releases her debut album, You Still Here, Ho? Milli’s album release lands two days early, according to Consequence Sound. The album features collaborators like Rico Nasty, Babyface Ray and Flavor of Love’s Tiffany Pollard aka “New York”. Flo Milli introduces the 17-track masterpiece that reflects some of our favorite reality shows like, Flavor of Love and Basketball Wives.

    RCA Records represents Milli and the album as a tribute to the 2000s. “I draw inspiration from the early 2000s for my creativity. Being the Queen of Gen-Z, I believe we are experiencing a new era akin to the Roaring 20s. As a woman and artist, I feel empowered, energized, and alive. I use social media, technology, and my resources to uplift and inspire my admirers. My message to them is simple: Make the most of what you have, begin from where you are, and above all, start today.”

    Six Things To Expect From Flo Milli’s New Album

      1. Rico Nasty – If you love some girl power and some Rico Nasty, you can expect a wild collaboration between the two on the new album.
      2. “No Face” music video – The steamy video features the artist holding a gas station hostage while rhyming about how well she can sit on a face.
      3. Skits – Flo Milli recreates reality show parodies, according to Our Generation Music. One of the skits features Tiffany Holland, aka “New York.”

    A post shared by her🪄 (@flomillishit)

    1. Color – The album is oozing with flavor in color craving attitude and retro looks from the 2000s. Flo could def be the Black Paris Hilton.
    2. Attitude – Milli is a tough act to follow with her bold, audacious lyrics and conceited attitude—her sound is relentless.
    3. Two bonus tracks – “Ice Baby”(2021) and “Roaring 20s”(2020) will be on the album.

    You Still Here, Ho ? Tracklist:
    01. Intro HBIC (Tiffany Pollard Speaks)
    02. Come Outside
    03. Bed Time
    04. Hottie (feat. Babyface Ray)
    05. Conceited
    06. PBC
    07. Pretty Girls
    08. Do It Better
    09. No Face
    10. On My Nerves
    11. Big Steppa
    12. Pay Day (feat. Rico Nasty)
    13. F.N.G.M.
    14. Tilted Halo
    15. Outro I Love New York
    16. Roaring 20’s (Bonus Track)
    17. Ice Baby (Bonus Track)

    Tap Into the Hype

    Please enter your comment!


    Latest Posts

    [democracy id="16"] [wp-shopify type="products" limit="5"]

    Don't Miss