Latest Posts

    JAG Reveals ‘2700’ EP Tracklist Featuring Ye Ali, Problem & More

    South Central Rap Authority, JAG Details Starstudded Tracklist for 2700 Project.

    JAG Reveals 2700 EP Tracklist-1

    Coming in 12 tracks strong, JAG’s forthcoming project is set to feature Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz, Honorable C-Note, Bizness Boi and lots more A-list credits. The project is slated for a late August release.

    See the tracklist in full below and watch his visual for “Kaepernick Effect” above.

    1. The Nomo Years (Prod. Nique Musiq)

    2. Out The Box (Prod. Honorable C Note)

    3. Black Boy Rise feat Cozz & Reason (Prod. KE On The Track)

    4. I’m The $hit feat. Ty Dolla $ign (Prod. Ty Dolla $ign)

    5. Do It feat. Sy Ari Da Kid (Prod. Bizness Boi, Ric & Thadeus)

    6. Tap In feat. Trey Songz (Prod. Bizness Boi, Ric & Thadeus)

    7. Far From Me feat. Problem (Prod. Jordon Manswell & Don Alfonso)

    8. Saturday Night feat. Garren (Prod. Mic West)

    9. The Realist feat Gizzle & Romell (Prod. Bizness Boi)

    10. Major feat. Fasodd and Ye Ali (Prod. Jordon Manswell & Forte Bowie)

    11. Whoo! feat. Mir Fontane (Prod. TKAY)

    12. Sham God (Prod. Groove)

    Tap Into the Hype

    Please enter your comment!


    Latest Posts

    [democracy id="16"] [wp-shopify type="products" limit="5"]

    Don't Miss