Latest Posts

    Dreamville Releases ROTD3 Directors Cut

    Something New Under The Sun

    Last Friday was a huge day for new music in hip hop. Mac Miller’s post humorous album “circles” was finally released, and Eminem decided to drop a surprise album. With all of this going on, The release of the ROTD3 Directors Cut might have slipped under some people’s radars.

    Dreamville Releases ROTD3 Directors-1

    When the original album dropped back in July and debuted at No1, a lot of things were realized. Dreamville can hold their own, and most importantly, bars are still relevant. This was something that no one was expecting, but that hardcore hip hop fans can appreciate.

    The ROTD3 Directors Cut includes all of the following

    1. “Under the Sun” featuring J. Cole, Lute, and DaBaby
    2. “Down Bad” featuring J.I.D, Bas, J. Cole, EarthGang and Young Nudy
    3. “LamboTruck” featuring Cozz, Childish Major and Reason
    4. “Swivel” featuring EarthGang
    5. “Oh, Wow…Swerve” featuring J. Cole, Zoink Gang, Key! and Maxo Kream
    6. “Don’t Hit Me Right Now” featuring Bas, Yung Baby Tate, Guapdad 4000, Cozz and Buddy
    7. “Wells Fargo (Interlude)” featuring J.I.D., Buddy, EarthGang and Guapdad 4000
    8. “Sleep Deprived” featuring Lute, Mez, Omen, and Davionne
    9. “Self Love” featuring Ari Lennox, Baby Rose, and Bas
    10. “Ladies, Ladies, Ladies” featuring J.I.D and T.I.
    11. “Costa Rica” featuring Reese LaFlare, Bas, Guapdad 4000, Jace, Mex, Smokepurpp, J.I.D., Buddy and Ski Mask The Slump God
    12. “1993” featuring Buddy, Smino, Cozz, EarthGang, J.I.D, and J. Cole
    13. “Rembrandt…Run It Back” featuring J.I.D., J. Cole and Vince Staples
    14. “Sunset” featuring J. Cole and Young Nudy
    15. “Got Me” featuring Ty Dolla Sign, Ari Lennox, Omen and Dreezy
    16. “Middle Child” featuring J. Cole
    17. “PTSD” featuring Mereba, Deante Hitchcock, Omen and St. Beauty
    18. “Sacrifices” featuring EarthGang, Smino, Saba and J. Cole
    19. “Big Black Truck” featuring J.I.D
    20. “Still Up” featuring Earthgang and Reason
    21. “Outta Pocket” featuring Bas and Cozz
    22. “Late Night” featuring Cozz, Omen, Buddy and Landstrip Chip
    23. “Spin Move” featuring Bas, Saba, Smino and The Hics
    24. “Bussit” featuring Ari Lennox
    25. “Passcode” featuring Ari Lennox, Buddy, Smino, Mez and Guapdad 4000
    26. “Up Up Away” featuring J.I.D, EarthGang, and Vince Staples
    27. “No Chorus” featuring Bas, Buddy, Guapdad 4000 and Dreezy
    28. “Disgusted” featuring Cozz and Childish Major
    29. “Revenge” featuring Lute, Omen, Ari Lennox, EarthGang, Childish Major and Reason
    30. “Still Dreamin” featuring J.I.D, Lute and 6lack

    What do you guys think of the Directors Cut edition of ROTD3? Feel free to share your thoughts in the comments section below.

    Lastly, let us know what future content you would like to see us cover. And as always, have a good day.


    Latest Posts

    Don't Miss