Latest Posts

    CupcakKe Reveals ‘Dauntless Manifesto’ Album Tracklist Out this Friday

    CupcakKe is back! After a six-year time-out, the most daring, fearless rapper has stepped up to serve her fifth studio album, “Dauntless Manifesto,” this coming Friday, June 28, 2024. It’s a moment fans have been eagerly waiting for, and the feeling is all too palpable across the board.

    CupcakKe is known for the kind of musical release where she does not hold back, so people should expect that in this new album. Expectations of the new album exude a very different sound, blending hip-hop, electronic, and pop music. Her lyrics are about sex, women’s empowerment, and social issues. They are well received by plenty of her fans because of the honesty and loudness expressed.

    The “Dauntless Manifesto” tracklist dropped two days ago via Twitter and got many of her fans in a roar. Her new album will contain 12 tracks, including some already-popular singles like “Grilling N*ggas II,” “Connect 4”, “Water Balloon,” and “Rock Paper Scissors.” Here is the full tracklist:

    • Grilling N*ggas II
    • Connect 4
    • Water Balloon
    • Rock Paper Scissors
    • Dora
    • Queef
    • Aura
    • DUI
    • Double Homicide
    • Little Red Riding Hood
    • Cody
    • Nun Nun
    • Yawn
    • Dementia
    • Backstage Passes
    • Cruella

    The “Dauntless Manifesto” album artwork also surfaced. It features a shot of CupcakKe’s face cloaked in a crown; the background is a loud mosaic of images corresponding with themes like empowerment, self-love, and resilience—perfectly capturing the essence of the album.

    The title “Dauntless Manifesto” indicates boldness, courage, and unyielding possibility. Though their inspiration is unknown, it’s pretty crystal clear that this new work from CupcakKe will do what she has become known to do continuously: push the boundaries of sound and ideals.

    Fans are eager to see CupcakKe‘s return to the art scene. Her last album, “Queen Elizabeth,” came out in 2017, and since then, music has been lying a little quiet without the chutzpah of her expression and tasty provocative wordplay masterfully rolled out. It has been a rise of resilience and power since she emerged from the struggle of Chicago to blow up behind the 2015 viral sensation “Deepthroat.” She used this platform as one of empowerment for those most at the margins with anthems like “LGBT,” which spotlights LGBTQ+ Identity.

    Just because she is coming into the thick of things after the 2024 retirement declaration shows her commitment to music and her fans. The “Dauntless Manifesto” is more of an album for statements of her journey, challenges, and triumphs.

    In an exclusive interview, CupcakKe hinted at the methodology she used while writing. She said it’s essential to hold a voice and meant words significant enough to make a mark on people’s minds through her lyrics. “I’ve always wanted my music to be a reflection of me,” she said. “With ‘Dauntless Manifesto,’ I wanted something that entertains, empowers, and inspires.”

    The closer the release date, the more it is expected to be anticipated. The fans are all ready to move on and embrace fearless expression again with a powerful message to share from CupcakKe. “Dauntless Manifesto” promises to celebrate empowerment, self-love, and resilience and is sure to make an impact in the music world. So mark the date: 28th June 2024. CupcakKe is back and drops the “Dauntless Manifesto.” Get ready for a wild and crazy ride! ????

    Tap Into the Hype

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here


    Latest Posts

    [democracy id="16"] [wp-shopify type="products" limit="5"]

    Don't Miss