Latest Posts

    The Weeknd Releases Tracklist For “After Hours”

    The Canadian pop-megastar The Weeknd has unveiled the tracklist for his much anticipated album “After Hours”. He takes to his Instagram account to remind his fans that his music will be coming in three days.

    “After Hours” Tracklist

    1. Alone Again
    2. Too Late
    3. Hardest To Love
    4. Scared To Live
    5. Snowchild
    6. Escape From LA
    7. Heartless
    8. Faith
    9. Blinding Lights
    10. In Your Eyes
    11. Save Your Tears
    12. Repeat After Me (Interlude)
    13. After Hours
    14. Until I Bleed Out

    This news is coming after the masterfully planned album rollout The Weeknd has been on. The Weeknd performed his new singles on every major late night talk show in the same red suit jacket and black pants that he wore in his music videos. He has released videos for Heartless, Blinding Lights, and a short film named after the album After Hours. He premiered a brand new single titled Scared To Live live on Saturday Night Live on March 7th.

    The tracklist does not list any features on the album, but that does not necessarily mean there will be none on its release. It has been a common theme in music lately to leave guest features’ names off the track list. Instead artist like to surprise the listener.

    The Weeknd will have a special edition episode of his Beats 1 Radio Show Memento Mori on the album release date.


    blockquote class=”instagram-media” style=”background: #FFF;border: 0;border-radius: 3px;margin: 1px;max-width: 540px;min-width: 326px;padding: 0″ data-instgrm-captioned=”” data-instgrm-permalink=”” data-instgrm-version=”12″>

    Will you be listening to The Weeknd’s new album After Hours on March 20?

    Let us know your thoughts in the comment section below!

    Tap Into the Hype

    Please enter your comment!


    Latest Posts

    [democracy id="16"] [wp-shopify type="products" limit="5"]

    Don't Miss