Latest Posts

    New Video: “I’m Good” By Joey Trap

    The San Diego-via-Spanish Harlem Rapper Shows His Sinister Side in the Video for the CHAMP EP Opener

    Joey Trap, the versatile rising rapper, continues to impress with his ever-changing style. In his latest music video for “I’m Good,” Joey confidently embraces his self-made status and showcases his intention to live life on his terms. Directed by Nicholas Jandora, the visually striking video captures Joey’s rebellious spirit and desire for dominance.

    “I’m Good” serves as the opening track from Joey’s recently released EP, CHAMP. The 11-track project showcases Joey’s flex-mode, blending textured trap beats with introspective lyrics that reflect his journey to success. With a dedicated following on Instagram and a strong presence on streaming platforms, Joey Trap is rapidly gaining recognition and loyal fans. His diverse discography, including projects like Wild West and STFU EP, demonstrates his ability to cater to different musical tastes.

    As 2020 progresses, Joey Trap shows no signs of slowing down. Expect more exciting releases from this San Diego-via-New York City rapper in the near future.


    CHAMP EP tracklist:
    1. I’m Good
    2. I Do
    3. House
    4. Hot Boy
    5. Champ Freestyle
    6. Cheap Talk
    7. Project Kid
    8. Blasphemy
    9. Right Now
    10. Breaking Pencils
    11. Tribute

    Stay tuned to Hypefresh for all the latest news on hip hop and the culture!

    Tap Into the Hype

    Please enter your comment!


    Latest Posts

    [democracy id="16"] [wp-shopify type="products" limit="5"]

    Don't Miss