Latest Posts

    Listen to Rich the Kid’s New Album, “Boss Man”

    Multiplatinum rapper Rich The Kid releases his new album BOSSMAN.

    The 19 track album from Rich The Kid, features pre-released tracks “That’s Tuff” feat. Quavo, “Money Talk feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again and “Red,.” They have over 80 million streams worldwide. Boss Man has features from Lil BabyDaBabyNicki MinajPost MaloneLil Tjay, and London On Da Track.

    Listen to BOSS MAN: HERE

    Rich The Kid is back with his new label partner, Republic Records, and is looking forward to 2020. In 2017, he released the hit song “New Freezer” featuring Kendrick Lamar, which went double Platinum. The following year, he dropped the triple Platinum single “Plug Walk.” Rich The Kid has been making waves in the industry, not only as a rapper but also as a successful label entrepreneur, breaking acts like Migos and Famous Dex.

    His albums “The World Is Yours” and “The World Is Yours 2” showcased his ability to create club bangers that resonate through car radios and headphones. With his platinum single “Splashin,” Rich The Kid is ready to share his new music with the world.

    BOSS MAN Tracklist

    1. Far From You
    2. Stuck Together feat. Lil Baby
    3. Ray Charles
    4. Sick feat. DaBaby
    5. Not Sorry feat. Nicki Minaj
    6. Red
    7. V12 feat. Post Malone
    8. For That
    9. Depend On Me feat. Lil Tjay
    10. Easy
    11. About My Business
    12. No Loyalty
    13. Ain’t No Doubts
    14. You
    15. Racks On feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
    16. I Want Mo w/ London On Da Track
    17. Over With
    18. That’s Tuff feat. Quavo
    19. Money Talk feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again

    Let us know what you think of Boss Man in the comments below!

    Tap Into the Hype

    Please enter your comment!


    Latest Posts

    [democracy id="16"] [wp-shopify type="products" limit="5"]

    Don't Miss