Latest Posts

    Lil Baby and Lil Durk Share “The Voice of the Heroes” Tracklist

    This Friday sees the release of Lil Baby and Lil Durk’s highly-anticipated joint project, “The Voice of the Heroes.” The two rappers unveiled the tracklist on their respective Instagram accounts and the 18-track set will feature Travis Scott (“Hats Off”), Meek Mill (“Still Runnin”), Young Thug (“Up The Side”) and Rod Wave (“Rich Off Pain”).

    “We different we ain’t to be played with!” Durk captioned his post.

    The duo has excited fans by releasing the title track along with a music video.

    “When it comes to the streets, we are the voices and heroes,” Lil Baby expressed to MTV News. “Kids see us as heroes. They see me that way, and they see Lil Durk that way too. He’s been holding it down for a while.”

    “We gotta go both ways. We got songs where we’re just bars, we got songs where… you know, the vibe,” he added. “We got songs with other people that’s just remakes of other songs. It’s gon’ be one of the craziest albums to ever come out.”

    See “The Voice of the Heroes” tracklist below.

    A post shared by DURKIOOO (@lildurk)


    Tap Into the Hype

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here


    Latest Posts

    [democracy id="16"] [wp-shopify type="products" limit="5"]

    Don't Miss