Latest Posts

    King Von Reveals Tracklist for Levon James

    King Von Is The South Side’s Next Superstar

    King Von announces his upcoming album, LeBron James, available for pre-order. The album is filled with gripping street stories, ferocious flows, and features appearances from Lil Durk, G Herbo, YNW Melly, NLE Choppa, and more. Pre-order now via Only The Family/EMPIRE.

    Last week, King Von gave fans the first taste of the upcoming project when he shared “Took Her To The O,” an engaging new single, produced by Chopsquad DJ. Bringing King Von’s lyrics to life, the Joan Pabon-directed video tells the story of a violent altercation near Von’s home of O-Block, intercut with clips of Von and his therapist getting down to the music. “Took Her To The O” quickly followed Von’s video for “Crazy Story Pt. 3,” a continuation of his GOLD-certified breakout hit “Crazy Story.

    Watch “Took Her To The O”:

    King Von Reveals Tracklist-1
    Tracklist for King Von’s new album LeVon James.

    Buy Tickets for the “PTSD Tour”:

    LeVon James tracklist:

    1. Something Else
    2. Took Her To The O
    3. On Yo A** (ft. G Herbo)
    4. 2 A.M.
    5. Down Me (ft. Lil Durk)
    6. Rolling (ft. YNW Melly)
    7. Same As Us
    8. Message (ft. NLE Choppa)
    9. Broke Opps
    10. Trust Issues (ft. Yungeen Ace)
    11. Don’t Want To Be Me
    12. Block
    13. Str8 (ft. Tee Grizzley)
    14. 3 A.M.
    15. Baguettes (ft. Lil Durk & Booka600)
    16. See Me Make It

    Tap Into the Hype

    Please enter your comment!


    Latest Posts

    [democracy id="16"] [wp-shopify type="products" limit="5"]

    Don't Miss