Latest Posts

    Fatboy SSE Brings Fire On Chase Freestyle

    We’ve seen Fatboy SSE all over social media giving us laughs and posing with Diddy but now the social media superstar is charting a new path in hip-hop bringing raw bars. On November 16th, his debut project, Boobie From The Block, arrives on Fatboy’s 25th birthday.

    To give the fans a sneak peak, he is releasing his “Chase Freestyle” where he is straight-up rapping over the “Oochie Wally” beat.  Using a childhood nickname from the streets of Irvington, New Jersey, the album tells a story that goes beyond laughs, antics, and viral videos. Boobie From The Block accentuates Fatboy SSE’s story and his talent.

    With appearances from Lil Yachty, YFN Lucci as well as his Big Biz roster, it is both a personal testament to the journey leading to this point, as well as where this entertainer hopes to go. The social media serves an introduction for an artist with so much more to say. As 2018 closes with his debut album, next year opens with his role in Master P’s, I Got The Hookup 2.

    Fatboy SSE is a charismatic multi-talent with more than 5 million Instagram followers. While social media allows the boisterous artist to host a constant conversation with fans, he is out to make a lasting impression in entertainment. This is an artist who does it all. He knows how to get the masses to pay attention, as well as like and share—simply by keeping it raw and real.

    1. EAT (ft. Crunch Calhoun) (Prod. by Swagga)
    2. BOOBIE TRAP (ft. Drama) (Prod. by This Is That Loud Pack)
    3. CRANBERRY FOUNTAIN (Prod. by Nick Papz)
    4. STREET (ft. Lil Tjay) (Prod. by Trap Mafia)
    5. PLAY ME (ft. Lar$$en) (Prod. This Is That Loud Pack)
    6. 12 DAYS (ft. YFN Lucci) (Prod. This Is That Loud Pack)
    7. FOUND MYSELF (ft. Lil Yachty & Fuzzy Fazu)


    Tap Into the Hype

    Please enter your comment!


    Latest Posts

    Don't Miss