Latest Posts

    Discover the New LL Cool J Album Tracklist Featuring Nas and Saweetie

    It’s been over a decade since LL Cool J dropped his last full-length project. The iconic rapper has finally returned to the booth, and this time he’s brought along some heavy hitters. According to AllHipHop, the emcee’s upcoming project will feature Eminem, Nas, Fat Joe, Rick Ross, Saweetie and Q-Tip from A Tribe Called Quest. The project’s release dates coincide with Hip Hop’s 50th anniversary.

    New LL Cool J Album Tracklist Featuring Nas and Saweetie

    Sports and pop culture website The Ringer was quick to jump on the “Old Town Road” trend, swapping out the cowboy allusions for a Game of Thrones-inspired remix featuring lyrics like “you ain’t hung out in Dorne,” and other clever references. Check out the new remix above, or peep LL Cool J‘s original song here.

    Will LL Cool J‘s return be a hit?

    LL Cool J is also preparing for his first live tour in 30 years, an ode to Hip-Hop called The F.O.R.C.E Tour, which will include The Roots, DJ Jazzy Jeff, Salt-N-Pepa, Queen Latifah and more. See the dates and locations here. LL Cool J isn’t the only legendary rapper returning to the stage, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony will hit the road this summer as part of their “25th Anniversary Tour.”

    Tap Into the Hype

    Please enter your comment!


    Latest Posts

    Don't Miss